11th Special Steels

Convention & Expo

04 – 11 March 2022

Hall 1 / B 5

Kalyani Group

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Kalyani Group

About Us:

With five decades of experience in Alloy Steels, we have acquired for ourselves, the status of preferred supplier for leading national and international OEMs in the space of Automotive, Engineering, Energy, Aluminium Smelting, Defence and so on.

Kalyani Group, established in mid 1960s, now stands strong and diversified across Speciality Steels, Automotive & Engineering Forgings, Urban Infrastructure, Renewable Energy and Speciality Chemicals with end-to-end capabilities and manufacturing footprint across India, Germany, Sweden, France and USA.

 

Kalyani Steels was established in 1973 as a part of Kalyani Group.

Kalyani Steels takes utmost pride in a well earned record for supply of clean steels and reliable deiveries. Use of captive iron ore and coke enables to achieve low levels of tramp elements, resulting in clean steel, necessary for various critical applications in automotive and engineering industries. Computerized control at various stages in steel making gives an assurance of consistent product quality.
Every customer order is first evaluated by technical services cell. This Cell sets the production standard after considering the technical parameters. This detailed well-documented production quality standard is scrupulously followed at every stage of manufacturing. Further it is coupled with process control as well as level 2 Automated production facilities. Special requirements can also be tailor made.
Quality testing system comprises modern equipment such as metallographic microscope with image analyzer, X-ray fluorescence instrument, electron emission spectrometer, Gas analyzers, Automatic ultrasonic testing machine, magnetic particle inspection and mechanical & chemical testing.

 

Saarloha Advanced Materials Private  Ltd. – One of the leading industrial house in India having core business in steel and steel base products, forging and Automotive Components.

Saarloha manufactures a wide variety of special steels for different applications and caters to industry specifications including IS, BS, AISI / SAE, DIN, JIS, GOST specifications or as per customer’s specific requirements.

 

 

Contact Us Information for Kalyani Steels Ltd. :

Head office:
Kalyani Steels Ltd,
Mundhwa , Pune 411036
Board no : 020-66215000

Plant :
Kalyani Steels Ltd
Hospet Road, Ginigera, Dist: Koppal: 583228, Karnataka
Tel: 08539-2886603/08

 

 

Contact Us Information for Saarloha Advanced Materials Pvt. Ltd. :

 

Saarloha Advanced Materials Pvt Ltd.
Mundhwa,

Pune : 411036
Tel : 020-66215000

Contact Us:

Kalyani Steels Ltd. :

Name Contact no email ID Dept
Alok Vashishth 9819970440 alok.vashishth@kalyanisteels.com Mktg
Shivkant Vishwa Karma 8860630889 shiva.vishwakarma@kalyanisteels.com Mktg
Amit Ranjan 9823616748 amit.ranjan@kalyanisteels.com Mktg
Ajit yadav 9810892735 ajit.yadav@kalyanisteels.com Mktg
Prabhakar Kulkarni 9011066793 pkkulkarni@kalyanisteels.com Mktg
Jagan Mohan Rao 9909905496 jagan.rao@kalyanisteels.com QA

 

Saarloha Advanced Materials Pvt. Ltd. :

Name Mobile No Email id Dept.
Mr. Rajendra Nagapurkar 8956313046 rajendra.nagapurkar@saarloha.com Mktg
Mr. Meetesh Kumar 9175993889 meetesh.kumar@saarloha.com Mktg
Mr. Shekhar Joshi 9822101559 shekhar.joshi@saarloha.com Mktg
Mr.Prafulla Bhalerao 9822625553 prafulla.bhalerao@saarloha.com R&D
Mr. Prashantha Biswal 9552520271 prashanta.biswal@saarloha.com QA
Mr.Chetanpreet Singh. 8956046179 chetanpreet.singh@saarloha.com Mktg

Kalyani Steels Ltd. Gallery

Saarloha Advanced Materials Pvt. Ltd. Gallery

Contacts

020-66215000

Kalyani Steels Ltd. Brochure

Download

Saarloha Advanced Materials Pvt. Ltd.

Brochure

Download

Kalyani Steels Ltd. Presentation

Download

Saarloha Advanced Materials Pvt. Ltd. Presentation

Download

Chat With Us

Let’s Connect

CONTACT US

                     

Head office:
Kalyani Steels Ltd,
Mundhwa , Pune 411036
Board no : 020-66215000

Plant :
Kalyani Steels Ltd
Hospet Road, Ginigera, Dist: Koppal: 583228, Karnataka
Tel: 08539-2886603/08

 

Saarloha Advanced Materials Pvt. Ltd. :

Mundhwa,

Pune : 411036
Tel : 020-66215000